top of page
Game, Set, Sisters!: The Story of Venus and Serena Williams (Who Did It First?)

Game, Set, Sisters!: The Story of Venus and Serena Williams (Who Did It First?)

SKU: BK-HC-CC-002

(Genre: Children's Non-fiction Literature/Biography)

A stirring picture book biography of Venus and Serena Williams that celebrates their achievements…and their sisterhood.

This is the story of two sisters…who took the tennis world by storm,

who achieved everything possible in the sport…and then some,

and who stood by one another through thick and thin.

 

  • PRODUCT INFO (Hardcover)

    ISBN: 9781250307408
    Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
    Language: English
    Page Count: 40
    Publication Date: 3/30/2021
    Size: 10.50" l x 9.50" w x 0.50 
    Series: N/A
  • BOOK REVIEWS

    "A strong picture book choice that features engaging artwork and an inspirational narrative. Fans of Venus and Serena Williams will be familiar with the basics of the sisters’ background but will see the importance of their sisterly bond and how it helped them overcome obstacles." —School Library Journal

    "An inspiring biography of athletes, friends, partners, and sisters." —Kirkus Reviews

$9.00Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page